II-VI Incorporated (Nasdaq: IIVI), a global leader in engineered materials and optoelectronic components, today announced that the Company will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

 

  • Chuck Mattera, President and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Nasdaq 39th Investor Conference in London, U.K. on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET).
    Webcast LinkĀ 

 


 

  • Giovanni Barbarossa, Chief Technology Officer and President Laser Solutions, will present at the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM PT (4:00 PM ET).
    Webcast LinkĀ 
Share This
X